Malesuada velit et ut malesuada amet tempor velit dui. Nullam amet commodo gravida gravida.
Can I delete data if I need to (i.e. after trial)?
Data deletion is allowed on the system. This means that you can delete all your current data from the Admin section. Use this while you are trialing the system. For security, when you are ready to go live, please disable the feature. (Our support team can re-enable it if needed.)
You can delete “all orders”, “all orders and items”, “orders, items and partners”.